Service Area

We are only permitted to haul and/or dispose of Septic & Liquid Waste in the following areas. For all other services, please call our office for pricing.

Seneca County:

Tiffin, Bloomville, Clinton township, Bloom township, Thompson township, Venice township, Attica, Republic, Adams township, Reed township, New Riegel, Seneca township, Big Spring township, Eden township, Jackson township, Bettsville, Hopewell township, Scipio Spring township, Louden township, Liberty township, Fostoria, Bloomville, Green Springs, Bascom, Flat Rock, Fort Seneca, Kansas, McCutchenville, Melmore, Old Fort, Adrian, Alvada, Amsden, Angns, Berwick, Caroline, Carrothers, Cooper, Cromers, , Frenchtown, Lowell, Maple Grove, Omar, Reedtown, Rehoboth, Rockaway, Saint Stephens, Siam, Springville, Swander, Watson, West Lodi, Hopewell, and Middleburg

Erie County:

Bellevue, Huron, Sandusky, Vermilion, Bay View, Berlin Heights, Castalia, Kellys Island, Milan, Berlin township, Florance township, Groton township, Huron township, Margarett township, Milan township, Oxford township, Perkins township, Vermilion township, Beulah Beach, Crystal Rock, Mitiwanga, Whites Landing, Avery, Axtel, Bay Bridge, Berlinville, Birmingham, Bloomingville, Bogart, Ceylon, Fairview Lanes, Florance, Parkertown, Sandusky south, Weyers, and Wilmer

Lucas County:

Maumee, Oregon, Sylvania, Toledo, Waterville, Berkey, Harbor View, Holland, Ottawa Hills, Swanton, Whitehouse, Harding township, Jerusalem township, Monclova township, Providence township, Richfield township, Spencer township, Springfield township, Swanton township, Sylvania township, Washington township, Waterville township, Curtice, Neapolis, Providence, Bono, Frankfort, Monclova, Richfield Center, and Shoreland

Wood County:

Bowling Green, Fostoria, Northwood, Perrysburg, Rossford, Bairds town, Bloomdale, Bradner, Custar, Cygnet, Grand Rapids, Haskins, Hoytville, Jerry City, Luckey, Millbury, Milton Center, North Baltimore, Pemberville, Portage, Risingsun, Tontogany, Walbridge, Wayne, West Millgrove, Weston, Bloom township, Center township, Freedom township, Grand Rapids township, Henry township, Jackson township, Luke township, Liberty township, Middleton township, Milton township, Montgomery township, Perry township, Perrysburg township, Plain township, Portage township, Troy township, Washington township, Webster township, Weston township, Rudolph, Stony Ridge, Bates, Bays, Blake, Bloom Center, Christy, Cloverdale, Denver, Digby, Dowling, Ducat, Dunbridge, Eagleville, Five Points, Galatea, Hummansburg, Hutton, Hull Prairie, Latcha, Lemoyne, Lime City, Mermill, Moline, Mungen, New Rochester, Otsego, Perry Center, Roachton, Scotch Ridge, Six Points, Stanley, Sugar Ridge, Trombley, Wingston, and Woodside

Ottawa County:

Port Clinton, Clay Center, Elmore, Genoa, Marblehead, Oak Harbor, Put in Bay, Rocky Ridge, Allen township, Bay township, Benton township, Carrol township, Catawba Island, Clay township, Danbury township, Erie township, Harris township, Portage township, Put in Bay township, Salem township, Curtice, Lakeside, Williston, Blackberry Corner, Camp Perry, Catawba Island, Danbury,Ellison, Forest Park, Graytown, Grodis Corner, Gypsum, Hickory Grove, Isle St George, Lacarne, Lakeside-Marblehead, Limestone, Locust Point, Martin, Middlebass, Trowbridge, and Yale

Sandusky County:

Bellevue, Clyde, Fremont, Burgoon, Elmore, Gibsonburg, Green Springs, Helena, Lindsey, Woodville, Ballville township, Green Creek township, Jackson township, Madison township, Ria township, Riley township, Sandusky township, Scott township, Townsend township, Washington township, Woodville township, York township, Ballville, Stony Prairie, Vickery, Whites Landing, Wightsman Grove, Bay View, Bayshore, Book town, Busy Corners, Colby, Erlin, Fourmile House Corner, Gabels Corner, Galetown, Girton, Green Creek, Havens, Hessville, Kingsway, Millersville, Mount Carmel, Muncie Hollow, Rollersville, Shannon, Squires, Sunset Harbor, Tinney, Upton, Wales Corner, Whitmore, Winters Station, and York